TASMANIAN MOTORCYCLE COUNCIL Inc.



ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

09 September 2017, 3pm

1. Attendance

1.1. Present

Keri Titley, Simon Hrycyszyn, Henk van Zetten, Norman Targett, Mark Proietti, Paul Bullock, Gary Long, Julie Penney, Danny Penney, Terry McCarthy

1.2. Apologies

John Wallander, Betty Parssey, Greg Casimaty

2. *Minutes from previous AGM* - Minutes from the AGM of 15 October 2016 accepted by the Committee: Moved – Simon Hrycyszyn: seconded – Paul Bullock.

3. Presidents Report

The President's report was read by Paul Bullock. It is attached

TASMANIAN MOTORCYCLE COUNCIL Inc.



4. Business

4.1. Auditor Exception

Not needed any more.

5. Financial report

Financial report submitted on behalf of the Treasurer;

Trading Account balance = \$611.82

Grant Account balance = \$743.66

6. Appointment of Office Bearers

- 6.1. All positions declared vacant
- 6.2. Nominations for Officers were accepted
- 6.3. Appointment of Officers of the Association

The Officers appointed are as follows;

Paul Bullock - President,

Simon Hrycyszyn – Vice President

John Wallander - Treasurer

Norm Targett - Public Officer

Position of **Secretary** remains unfilled with the resignation from Keri Titley

Executive Committee are as follows:

Julie Penney

Danny Penney

Henk van Zetten

- 7. Next meeting General Meeting 10th September 2017 at 10am
- 8. *Meeting Closed* 3:45pm

